The winners of GOTW 44 are Toby Alderweireld, Michy Batshuayi, Hakan Calhanoglu, Nico Castillo, Coutinho, Christian Eriksen, Thorgan Hazard, Junior Hoilett, Kemar Lawrence, Jeison Murillo, Neymar, Dom Solanke, Hector Villalba, Thomas Muller, and Marcos Alonso. Congratulations and thank you for the plenty of nominations!
They will be available at 6PM UK Time today!


Alderweireld | Batshuayi | Calhanoglu | Castillo | Coutinho | Eriksen
Hazard | Hoilett | Lawrence | Murillo | Neymar | Solanke
Villalba | Muller | Alonso