Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Youtubers

Youtubers

How many of you out there make futwatch-themed youtube content? Post your details here. Let's start a list so people who want to see quality youtube content have a place to look.

Quote Originally Posted by the new HDTY View Post
    Can you please cut the 1 hour video down to 20 minutes or so for highlights? It would make your quality much better and more people would also watch it as right now, it's just too long.
    Last edited by WolfSlayer; 01-05-2016 at 09:30 PM.

im not good at editing i dont know how to cut videos

Quote Originally Posted by the new HDTY View Post
    im not good at editing i dont know how to cut videos
    What you could od is you could just start recording when you get decent packs and combine the short videos on iMovie which would also save time. Or you could just edit the videos on iMovie as a new movie when you transfer the videos onto your camera roll assuming you're using an Apple Device or you aren't using your laptop. That's all I've got so far, but when I find out others ways I'll post it here to inform you.

Is that the official Futwatch YouTube channel? If not, it doesn't seem right to be posting videos under their identity.

Also just a thought - instead of watching you try to pack a legend for an hour, somebody could go on Futwatch for an hour and have just as good a chance of getting one themselves!

Quote Originally Posted by Gylfi View Post
    Is that the official Futwatch YouTube channel? If not, it doesn't seem right to be posting videos under their identity.

Also just a thought - instead of watching you try to pack a legend for an hour, somebody could go on Futwatch for an hour and have just as good a chance of getting one themselves!